wien roads, wine tatsing, wine tour
wine tour portoroz koper
Tour info:

Wine Shuttle from Portoroz & Koper

  • What to see
  • Slovenian Countryside
    Local family owned wine cellars
    Taste the Slovenian wine
  • Price 39,90 Euro
  • When On selected dates only
  • Duration 4:00h
  • Difficulty Easy
  • Meeting point Exact location disclosed with the ticket purchase
  • Weather Operating in all weather conditions
  • Shared/Private Shared
  • Included 5 coupons for random tatsing at venues, Transportation, English Speaking escort
  • Min pax No Minimum (for group requests please contact us directly)

Description

The Wine Shuttle Tour Visits 2 Local Wineries

Spend a day visiting two wineries on Slovenian coast. The tour will offer you a unique opportunity to taste their produce. The bus will pick you up at the determined pickup location, either in Portoroz or Koper, and continue your 4:00h tour.

During the Wine shuttle tour, you will be able to visit and meet the local hosts at the two local wineries. Slovenia has 3 major wine regions, one of which is also located on the Slovenian Coast. At each of the wineries after the visit you will have free time to sample some of the delicious wine produced at the estates, before returning back to the starting point. The tour is escorted by a local guide, who will introduce you to the wine production of the region and the local culture. It is a unique way to explore family owned wineries and not have the worry of driving back home.

You will recieve 5 coupons which you can use randomly in exchange for the 1dcl of different sorts of wines at the wineries.

The wine shuttle tour will operate on the following dates in year 2018:

Sunday, 13 May 2018
Saturday, 19 May 2018
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Saturday, 16 June 2018
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Sunday, 08 July 2018
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Saturday, 08 September 2018
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Sunday, 21 October 2018

Your request details
Please Read & Acknowledge Privacy Policy
{{discountMsg1}}
Total for {{formData.adults}} persons: {{calculatePrice()}}€
Selected date: {{ formData.date | date: "MM-dd-yyyy"}}
Discount: {{discountMsg2}}
Flat rate {{price}}€
Selected date: {{ formData.date | date: "MM-dd-yyyy"}}
Discount: {{discountMsg2}}
{{title}} {{total}}
{{ alert }}
{{ thankyou }} {{ formData.name }}!
{{ message }}


Kopertours Paypal Logo

Other tours

Activity: Food tour | Difficulty: Easy | Duration: 5:30h

Slovenia is rich in culinary heritage. There is no dish that could explain the nation in one taste, assembled by five main regions; usually each region is represented by one main dish. (Read More…)


Request Quote
Activity: Hiking tour | Difficulty: Moderate | Duration: 4:00h

Spend a day exploring the Istrian slopes. Just a short transfer from Portoroz, you will reach your starting point. Gathered together by your guide you will be introduced to the first village (Read More…)


Request Quote
Activity: | Difficulty: Easy | Duration: 5:00 hours

If you have the chance to visit Portoroz or the Slovenain coast during the summer months, with the weather being very warm, we suggest a day visit of the Salt SPA. Located (Read More…)


Request Quote
No announcement available or all announcement expired.